American Legion John W. Sheets Post 27 - Farmington, UT

               John W. Sheets Post 27 Officers
 

                                                                                                                                     

Commander Jonathan W. Rue                 1st Vice Commander Bob Anderson            2nd Vice Commander Daniel Woodward

 

                                                                                                                           

Adjutant Dale Crockett                                        Chaplain Steve Steed                                         Historian Kent Hansen

 

                                                                                                                                                                                            

Sgt. At Arms David Layton                         Asst. Sgt. At Arms                      Finance Officer 

 

                

Webmaster Daniel Woodward

 

Commander commander@post27.org
1st Vice Commander 1stvice@post27.org
2nd Vice Commander 2ndvice@post27.org
Adjutant 801-560-2186     adjutant@post27.org
Post Service Officer postserviceofficer@post27.org
Chaplain TBC
Finance Officer finance@post27.org
Webmaster webmaster@post27.org

 

PAST COMMANDERS

                                                                                                                    

        Kent Hansen                                                James Hefner                                                   William Huber

 

                                                                                                              

          John Sheets                                              Paula Stephenson                                               Ron Jugenittz

 

PAST 2nd VICE COMMANDERS

          

          Keith Gardner